assembly election


Latest from assembly election

Six-party alliance ZPM wins Mizoram assembly election, setback for ruling MNF

Mizoram election results 2023: Chief minister Zoramthanga lost the Aizawl East-1 seat to ZPM's Lalthansanga after three rounds of counting.

Chief minister Zoramthanga and e ZPM's CM candidate Lalduhoma
Updated on Dec 04, 2023 02:06 PM IST

Madhya Pradesh exit poll 2023 puts BJP ahead of Congress; CM predicts huge win

MP exit poll 2023: TV9 Bharatvarsh-Polstrat exit poll predicted that Congress may win between 111 and 121 seats, while BJP may secure between 106 and 116 seats.

Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Kamal Nath
Updated on Nov 30, 2023 09:16 PM IST

Gehlot shares Sachin Pilot's video message after PM Modi's ‘infighting’ jab

Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot shares a video message by Sachin Pilot urging people to vote for Congress.

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot with Congress leader Sachin Pilot. (PTI)
Updated on Nov 24, 2023 12:46 PM IST

Mayawati to kickstart BSP’s Telangana election campaign

“The BSP is working to expand its base in the South India with mobilising the party cadre in Telangana assembly election.”

BSP chief Mayawati (AP Photo)
Updated on Nov 22, 2023 05:14 AM IST
By, Lucknow

Congress leaders in MP demand police action against thrashing of party worker

The Congress worker, who is the party's block president, Manoj Patel was beaten up by some persons in Panagar assembly constituency.

Congress leaders hand over memo to police.(ANI)
Published on Nov 21, 2023 01:21 PM IST
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, January 03, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now